Ballon d’Or 2021: Date, Time, TV Guide, How to Watch Live Streaming

Ballon d’Or 2021: The Ballon d’Or is the most prestigious individual award a footballer can receive. It was created in 1956 by French journalist Gabriel Hanot and has been awarded to players from around the world for their performances in national teams and club competitions since last year.

The last recipient of the Ballon d’Or Award was Lionel Messi. He won the prestigious award for a record of 6 times in 2019. As the honor is set to be presented to the best player in the world in Paris on Monday, France Football has released a 30-man shortlist for the 2021 awards.

Ballon d’Or 2021

Date: Monday, Nov. 29

Time: 2:30 p.m. ET

Which channel will air the 2021 Ballon d’Or ceremony in India?

The Ballon d’Or 2021 live will be telecast on Star Sports Select 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD in India.

Where to watch Ballon d’Or 2021 ceremony live streaming?

Paramount+, L’Equipe, Hotstar

Read More: FIFA Arab Cup 2021 Squads


Men: Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea), Nicolo Barella (Inter Milan), Karim Benzema (Real Madrid), Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus), Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City), Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus), Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United), Ruben Dias (Manchester City), Gianluigi Donnarumma (Paris Saint-Germain), Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United), Phil Foden (Manchester City), Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund), Jorginho (Chelsea), Harry Kane (Tottenham), N’Golo Kante (Chelsea), Simon Kjaer (AC Milan), Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich), Romelu Lukaku (Chelsea), Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City), Lautaro Martinez (Inter Milan), Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain), Lionel Messi (Paris Saint-Germain), Luka Modric (Real Madrid), Gerard Moreno (Villarreal), Mason Mount (Chelsea), Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain), Pedri (Barcelona), Mohamed Salah (Liverpool), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City), Luis Suarez (Atletico Madrid).

Women: Kadidiatou Diani (PSG), Fran Kirby (Chelsea), Jennifer Hermoso (Barcelona), Christiane Endler (Lyon), Christine Sinclair (Thorns FC), Ashley Lawrence (PSG), Irene Paredes (Barcelona), Jessie Fleming (Chelsea), Lieke Martens (Barcelona), Sandra Panos (Barcelona), Vivianne Miedema (Arsenal), Ellen White (Manchester City), Pernille Harder (Chelsea), Sam Mewis (North Carolina Courage), Wendie Renard (Lyon), Marie-Antoinette Katoto (PSG), Stina Blackstenius (Hacken), Magdalena Eriksson (Chelsea), Sam Kerr (Chelsea), Alexia Putellas(Barcelona).

2 thoughts on “Ballon d’Or 2021: Date, Time, TV Guide, How to Watch Live Streaming”

Leave a Comment